Elementary Staff
Jr. / Jr. High Statff  
Eric Bryan - Principal
ebryan@hhs328.com
Shelli Jennings- Principal
jenningss@hhs328.com
Samantha Glasscock - Elem. Office
glasscocks@hhs328.com
Amanda Congdon- Jr/sr high Office
congdona@hhs328.com
Donna Rodeffer - District Nurse
drodeffer@hhs328.com
Travis Cook - Athletic Director
cookt@hhs328.com
Pat Tucker 
ptucker@hhs328.com
Luke Lawson - Guidance Counselor
lawsonl@hhs328.com
Amanda Mason
amason@hhs328.com
Carl Thomas
ct@hhs328.com
Brooke Bender
bbender@hhs328.com
Linda Hardy
lh@hhs328.com
Kim Martin
martink@hhs328.com
Heather Fenton
fentonh@hhs328.com
Skyler Asbury
asburys@hhs328.com
 
Brooke Dadant
bdadant@hhs328.com
Alex Bozman
bozmana@hhs328.com
Edith Ewing
eewing@hhs328.com
Brad Neisen 
neisenb@hhs328.com
Jen Nason
jnason@hhs328.com
MaryBeth Hornbaker
hornbakerm@hhs328.com
Shelly Summers
ssummers@hhs328.com
Andy Becker 
beckera@hhs328.com
Jill Dobbins
jdobbins@hhs328.com
Andrew Orton
ortona@hhs328.com
Alisha Grothaus
grothausa@hhs328.com
Darrin Bozzola 
dboz@hhs328.com
Kaylan Young
youngk@hhs328.com
Natalie Stevens
stevensn@hhs328.com
Natalie Cumbie
cumbien@hhs328.com
 
@hhs328.com
Kelly Celania
kcelania@hhs328.com
Jessica Kohlmorgan
jk@hhs328.com
Kim Wyatt
kwyatt@hhs328.com
Hannah Whitaker
hw@hhs328.com
Melissa Klauser
Klauserm@hhs328.com
Michael McDermott 
mikem@hhs328.com
Laurie Monical
lmonical@hhs328.com
Wilson Neill
neillw@hhs328.com
Rebecca Macak
macakr@hhs328.com
Laura Brandon
lb@hhs328.com
Jenny Harmon
harmonj@hhs328.com
Dana Hendricks
hendricksd@hhs328.com
Erin Kelly
kellye@hhs328.com
Emily Kuhn
Kuhne@hhs328.com
T.J. Taylor
taylort@hss328.com
Cassandra Twaddle
twaddlec@hhs328.com
Michelle Jacob
jacobm@hhs328.com
Kelsey Hoyt
hoytk@hhs328.com
 
Janeen Johnson
jj@hhs328.com
Jessica Bell
bellj@hhs328.com
District Staff
Julia Boyer
boyerju@hhs328.com
Joe Yurko  -  Superintendent
yurkoja@hhs328.com
Carol Mullens  - Secretary
cm@hhs328.com
Kirstie Lock  -  Bookkeeping
lockk@hhs328.com
Michael Coultas  -  Technology
mc@hhs328. com
 
Brittany Bavery  - Cafe
baveryb@hhs328.com
Tricia Kinnamon - Special Education
kinnamont@hhs328.com